Board of Directors

Buffalo Rock Rice Lake Association
2017-2018  Board of Directors
Name Position Phone Email Term Lake
Kevin Wolf President 701-540-2050 kwolf@cableone.net 2017-2020 Buffalo
Brian Olschlager Vice President 701-239-4786 bry7916@aol.com 2017-2020 Buffalo
Becky Burns Treasurer 701-237-9413 swenskaflika@netscape.net 2017-2020 Buffalo
Deb Krogsgaard Secretary 218-846-0982 cdkgaard@aol.com 2016-2019 Buffalo
Rich Cieslak COLA Representative 701-306-7442 richcieslak@gmail.com 2017-2020 Rice
Jessica Franke Communications Officer 701-238-1528 frankejess@gmail.com 2017-2020 Buffalo
Dennis Steffle Beach Captain – Buffalo (Access Road) 218-849-8145 DebbieSteffl@hotmail.com 2017-2019 Buffalo
Betty Hund Beach Captain – Buffalo (Buffalo Run Rd) 701-361-3141 mhund81@hotmail.com 2017-2018 Buffalo
Roger Levos Past President 701-238-6948 rdlevos@msn.com 2015-2018 Buffalo
Chris Krogsgaard Beach Captain – Buffalo (S. Buffalo Lake Rd.) 218-846-0982 cdkgaard@aol.com 2017-2020 Buffalo
Tom Holweger Beach Captain – Campground 218-847-2320 tpholweger@hotmail.com 2015-2018 Buffalo
Veronika Wilson Beach Captain – Buffalo (North Buffalo Lake) 218-847-3203 veronika_wilson@yahoo.com 2017-2020 Buffalo
Tom Foltz Beach Captain – Buffalo (Chippewa Shores) 218-234-1906 Tfoltz@Foltz Trucking.com 2016-2019 Buffalo
Joel Moore Beach Captain – Rock (Southwest Rock) 701-430-1066 jmoore@arthurcompanies.com 2017-2020 Rock
Jeff Boehm Beach Captain – Rock (Northeast Rock) 218-847-9333 jeffb@pdmidwest.com 2017-2020 Rock
Rick Morris Beach Captain – Rice 612-282-5054 rdm5021@yahoo.com 2017-2020 Rice