Board of Directors

Buffalo Rock Rice Lake Association
2016-2017  Board of Directors
Name Position Phone Email Term
Kevin Wolf President 701-540-2050 kwolf@cableone.net 2015-2017
Robin Turnwall Vice President 218-847-3774 jenniferturnwall2@hotmail.com 2015-2017
Jennifer Turnwall Treasurer 218-847-3774 jenniferturnwall2@hotmail.com 2015-2017
Deb Krogsgaard Secretary 218-846-0982 cdkgaard@aol.com 2016-2019
Andrew Wieland COLA Representative 701-238-7438 acwieland@q.com 2014-2017
Jessica Franke Communications Officer 701-238-1528 frankejess@gmail.com 2014-2017
Roger Levos Past President 701-238-6948 rdlevos@msn.com 2015-2018
Tom Bresnahan Beach Captain – Buffalo (Access Road) 701-361-9636 tbresnahan@sb-b.com 2016-2019
Byran Olschlager Beach Captain – Buffalo (Buffalo Run Rd) 701-239-4786 bry7916@aol.com 2015-2018
Chris Krogsgaard Beach Captain – Buffalo (S. Buffalo Lake Rd.) 218-846-0982 cdkgaard@aol.com 2015-2017
Tom Holweger Beach Captain – Campground 218-847-2320 tpholweger@hotmail.com 2015-2018
Veronika Wilson Beach Captain – Buffalo (North Buffalo Lake) 218-847-3203 veronika_wilson@yahoo.com 2015-2017
Tom Foltz Beach Captain – Buffalo (Chippewa Shores) 218-234-1906 Tfoltz@Foltz Trucking.com 2016-2019
Joel Moore Beach Captain – Rock (Southwest Rock) 701-430-1066 jmoore@arthurcompanies.com 2015-2017
Jeff Boehm Beach Captain – Rock (Northeast Rock) 217-847-9333 jeffb@pdmidwest.com 2015-2017
Rick Morris Beach Captain – Rice 612-282-5054 rdm5021@yahoo.com 2015-2017