Board of Directors

President: Rad Royer

23565 Buttercup Ln

Aitkin, MN  56431

218-831-5125

radroyer@hotmail.com

 

 

 

VP: KimSandstrom

5957 Co Rd 136

St Cloud, MN 56301

kimsandstrom@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Secretary: Ric Larson

21776 Rader Court

Crosby, MN 56441

Rabbitlake77@gmail.com

 

 

 

Treasury: Nancy Erickson

 

 

 

 

Terms Ending 2017

 

 

 

Carol Engebrit

21797 S Raider Court

Crosby MN 56441

218-546-2879

engebrit@nmia.com

 

 

 

Ejie Hanson

4402 West 98th

Bloomington, MN 55437

H-218-527-0014, c-952-334-5849

ejiehanson01@msn.com

 

Jay Hanson

4402 West 98th

Bloomington, MN 55437

H-218-527-0014, c-952-831-7615

ejiehanson01@msn.com

 

Ric Larson

21776 Rader Court

Crosby, MN 56441

Rabbitlake77@gmail.com

 

Gordy Lusian

21336 Cottontail Drive

Crosby, MN 56441

218-546-8098

Gmlusian@charter.net

 

Stan Nagorski

21642 N Raider Ct

Crosby, MN 56441

218-546-6625

smnagorski@charter.net

 

Rad Royer

23565 Buttercup Ln

Aitkin, MN  56431

218-831-5125

radroyer@hotmail.com

 

KimSandstrom

5957 Co Rd 136

St Cloud, MN 56301

kimsandstrom@hotmail.com

 

Dave Schaefer

25953 Eagle Drive

Aitkin MN 56431

218-534-3925

dave@aitkinhardwoods.com

 

Brad Smith

21601 Raider Court

Crosby MN 56441

218-821-8465

Brad.smith@unitedpackaginginc.com

 

Lisa Walters

21563 Rabbit Lake Drive

Crosby, MN 56441

218-546-7999 763-434-4341

walterb291@aol.com

 

Rick West

23351 Co Rd 30

Aitkin, MN 56431

218-527-0062

rjrabbit@charter.net

 

 

Terms Ending 2018

 

Pete Backlin

3420 191 Lane NW

Anoka, MN  55303

612-710-2095

pjback@q.com

 

Steve Earhart

PO 442

Ironton, MN 56455

218-546-5430

steveearhart@hotmail.com

 

Tom Hintz

 

Dick Johnson

22054 Cottontail Dr

Crosby, MN  56441

218-546-5220, 612-670-7177

Dandkjohnson@charter.net

 

Scott Ruffing

 

Jim Marr

 

 

Bob Sandin

26003 Eagle Dr

Aitkin, MN 56431

218-534-5453

swedesand@charter.net

 

Tom Wierzbicki

 

Jon Wittnebel

21707 Rabbit Lake Dr

Crosby MN  56441

c-763-442-6747, h–218-546-8485

Jawittnebel@yahoo.com

 

John Wojciak

PO Box 204

Crosby, MN  56441

218-546-5983  612-760-7787

jawojciak@gmail.com

Margojohnw@yahoo.com