Board of Directors

RABBIT, CLINKER, CARLSON, CUYUNA LAKE ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS    2015-2016

 

Current Officers

President: Rad Royer
23565 Buttercup Ln
Aitkin, MN 56431
218-831-5125
radroyer@hotmail.com

VP: Lissa Walters
21563 Rabbit Lake Drive
Crosby, MN 56441
218-546-7999; 763-434-4341
walterb291@aol.com

Secretary: Ric Larson
21776 Rader Court
Crosby, MN 56441
Rabbitlake77@gmail.com

Treasury: Kim Sandstrom
5957 Co Rd 136
St Cloud, MN 56301
kimsandstrom@hotmail.com

                       

Terms Ending 2016

Rad Royer
23565 Buttercup Ln
Aitkin, MN 56431
218-831-5125
radroyer@hotmail.com

Steve Earhart
PO 442
Ironton, MN 56455
218-546-5430
steveearhart@hotmail.com

Bob Sandin
26003 Eagle Dr
Aitkin, MN 56431
218-534-5453
swedesand@charter.net

John Wojciak
PO Box 204
Crosby, MN 56441
218-546-5983; 612-760-7787
jawojciak@gmail.com
Margojohnw@yahoo.com

Jon Wittnebel
21707 Rabbit Lake Dr
Crosby MN 56441
c-763-442-6747; h–218-546-8485
Jawittnebel@yahoo.com

Pete Backlin
3420 191 Lane NW
Anoka, MN 55303
612-710-2095
pjback@q.com

Don Nyvold
8322 Archer Lane N
Maple Grove, MN 55311
763-494-3244

Dick Johnson
22054 Cottontail Dr
Crosby, MN 56441
218-546-5220; 612-670-7177
Dandkjohnson@charter.net

Tom Wilharm
21686 Cottontail DR
Crosby, MN 56441
218-546-5430

 

 

 

 

 

          

Terms Ending 2017

Ejie Hanson
4402 West 98th
Bloomington, MN 55437
H-218-527-0014, c-952-334-5849
ejiehanson01@msn.com

Gordy Lusian
21336 Cottontail Drive
Crosby, MN 56441
218-546-8098
Gmlusian@charter.net

Carol Engebrit
21797 S Raider Court
Crosby MN 56441
218-546-2879
engebrit@nmia.com

Dave Schaefer
25953 Eagle Drive
Aitkin MN 56431
218-534-3925
dave@aitkinhardwoods.com

Brad Smith
21601 Raider Court
Crosby MN 56441
218-821-8465
Brad.smith@unitedpackaginginc.com

Jay Hanson
4402 West 98th
Bloomington, MN 55437
H-218-527-0014, c-952-831-7615
ejiehanson01@msn.com

Stan Nagorski
21642 N Raider Ct
Crosby, MN 56441
218-546-6625
smnagorski@charter.net

Rick West
23351 Co Rd 30
Aitkin, MN 56431
218-527-0062
rjrabbit@charter.net