Board of Directors

Windemere Township Lakes Association Board of Directors 2016-2017

Pauline Dee, Chair Sand Lake  rwpkdee@gmail.com (218) 485-8578
Dennis Huddleston, Vice Chair Sturgeon Lake  dfhuddles@gmail.com (651) 900-9085
Chip Wells, Secretary Island Lake fawells3@gmail.com (218) 485-8254
Janette Muller, Treasurer Sand Lake jems1825@hotmail.com  (218) 485-8048
Terry Peterson, Membership Sturgeon Lake tatbrd@hotmail.com (218) 380-0996
Tara Prachar Sturgeon Lake alle0343@umn.edu  (218) 372-8492
Barb Krig Sand Lake  bkrig2014@gmail.com (952) 474-2041 or (218) 485-8862
Ron Hansen Island Lake none (218) 485-8567
Ron Goettsch Sturgeon Lake rrgoettsch@aol.com (651) 423-1991
Jerry Blazevic Sand Lake jmcblaze@chartermi.net (218) 626-1651
Laurie Patrick Passenger Lake lpatrick@mmm.com  (651) 429-370
Rita & Richard Menke Sand rc.menke@mchsi.com (218) 485-8071
Clair Strandlie Island cjstrandlie@gmail.com (218) 485-8868
Paula Gramling Island pgramling@att.net (715) 273-6474
Patty Stasson Sand  d.stasson@comcast.net (952) 895-5209