Contact the Boardmembers

Boardmembers header graphic

Chairman Lloyd Thielmann lloydterryt@aol.com 218-682-2504
Vice Chairman Carolyn Dindorf cdindorf@yahoo.com 763-537-9077
Secretary Dodi Slettan dsletten@comcast.net  612-991-3041
Treasurer Linda Burns burns.linda3@gmail.com 612-869-3542
Director Becky Seemann becky.seemann@icloud.com 218-682-3332
Director Shannon Klundt shannon.klundt@wetswoodps.com 320-330-0663
Director Barb Laughlin barbie-laughlin@hotmail.com 763-550-1946
Director Tim Marr nonandbop@tds.com 218-682-3007
Director at Large Scott Agre scottagre01@gmail.com 913-219-5021

 Committee Members

Healthy Lakes/AIS:

Linda Burns, Lloyd Thielmann, Court Lechert, Carolyn Dindorf, Becky Seemann

Secchi Disk Readings:

Jim Sletten, Bob Seemann, Carolyn Dindorf, Lloyd Thielmann

Fish Management:

Tim Marr, Lloyd Thielmann, Shannon Klundt

Reporter and Communications:

Becky Seemann

Webmaster:

Travis Skalicky

Seedlings/Septic Testing:

Barb Laughlin, Craig Laughlin, Pat McKee

Legislative/Governance:

Craig Laughlin, Lloyd Thielmann, Linda Burns

New Members Packet:

Tom and Geri Staley   staley@uslink.net  218-682-2532

Back to Top