Contact Us

Please call or email any FLPOA Board Member if you have any questions, suggestions or concerns.

2019-2020 Board Members

Board Member Email Address
Phone
Bob Stancer, President (W. Fox Lake) bestancer@gmail.com 218.763.1134
Michael Bury, V. President (Kego Lake) mbury@dyna-graphics.com 612.247.8719
Ken Neihart, Secretary (W. Fox Lake) kjneihart@gmail.com 612.239.7954
Fred Strohmeier, Treasurer (Kego Lake) fstroh1@msn.com 218.232.8064
Carrie Bell, Webmaster/Editor (Mitchell Lake) carrie@twintown.com 612.559.0424
Dianne Bell, Member (Mitchell Lake) dianne.k.bell@gmail.com 612.554.1331
Jon Arnoldy, Member (Eagle Lake) jonarnoldy@comcast.net 612.386.7593
Jim Castle, Member (Mitchell Lake) jimcastlejc@icloud.com 612.269.1719
Robert Salo, Member (East Fox Lake) mrgeog@izoom.net 763.742.3986
Mike Prouty, Member (Eagle Lake) mwprou@gmail.com 651.484.5929
Cindy Bissonnette, Member (W. Fox Lake) cabissonnette@gmail.com 612.790.8988