Current LAPOA Board Members

Current Board Members:

Eugene Champeau 612-963-3561
Doug Cook 507-276-5214
Dr. Bill Faber 218-575-2328
Darline Molde 218-575-2200
Jerrid Sandstrom 320-493-7030
Dave Schleichert 218-575-3153
Matt Skjonsby. 320-219-3421
Alice Sunde 218-575-2724

Feel free to contact any board members with relevant Lake Alexander problems or issues that you feel need to be addressed.