Sibley Lake Association Board of Directors

Aug 2020 – Aug 2021

President:

Mike Ridgley, 39049 Pequot Blvd, Pequot Lakes MN 56472
218-568-8562, Email:  mikelaurieridgley@charter.net   2023

Vice President:

Mari Irmiter
763-238-9891, Email: hairycallmari@gmail.com 2021

Treasurer:

Jeff Benson, 30515 Pequot Blvd, Pequot Lakes, MN 56472
218-251-6321, Email:  jefeben1@gmail.com  2022

Secretary:

Tim Paulus, 2990 Ontario Road, Little Canada, MN 55117
651-482-9357 (Home) 218-568-4874 (Lake)
Email:  TPaulus63@aol.com  2021

 

Board Members:

Dave Lind, 30367 Pequot Blvd. Pequot Lakes, MN 56472
217-340-2853, Email:  bigbobber3@charter.net  2019

Sean Kaneski,  Sibley Lake Rd., Pequot Lakes, MN 56472
218-330-9205, Email:  kaneski9205@gmail.com  2023

Joe Peterson, 1899 Highland Parkway, St. Paul, MN 55116
651-690-1580 (Home) 218-568-7717 (Lake)
Email: joepeterson04@gmail.com  2022

Steve Caouette,  14426 190th Ave. N.W., Elk River, MN 55330
612-328-8215, Email: steve@signaturestucco.com 2021

John Fontecchio, 3005 Quaker Lane N. Plymouth, MN 55442
612-309-5775, Email:  222cobalt@gmail.com 2022

Jon Fogarty, 5936 North Sluetter Road, Pequot Lakes MN 56472
218-831-2638, Email: jon@landsenddev.com 2022

Pete Clement
218-820-8201, Email: plclement@tds.net 2022

Ryan Schlueter
4311 Chamber Lane, Pequot Lakes
320-583-8704, Email: ryanschlueter@hotmail.com 2022

Kirby Koster, 2313 Iverson Ct., Lino Lakes, MN 55038
30863 Pequot Blvd Pequot Lakes, MN 56472
651-328-0386, Email:  kirby@clubkoster.com  2022

Committees and Projects

Beaver Control and Beaver Dams: Pete Clement

Shoreline Taskforce:

Website Maintenance:  Kirby Koster

Newsletter:  Joe Peterson

Membership:  Jeff Benson, John Fonteccio

Island and Sand Bar (Mayo Creek):

City of Pequot Liaison:  Mark Jurchen

LID Liaison:  Dave Lind

Water Quality and Testing:  Mark Jurchen

Watershed:  Mark Jurchen